Posted in download, ebooks, free, hunger games, pdf, suzanne collins

The Hunger Games Trilogy – Suzanne Collins

” You love me. Real or not real? ” I tell him, ” Real ”

One word. Awesome. This trilogy of dystopian novels, was fantastic. I mean people might have hated this but Suzanne Collins, this is a master piece.
I remember last year, April, When I read the first part, I did not find it very amusing or interesting because I had Already watched the hunger games film. But even though the catching fire film was out since almost a year, i noticed the novels were way better than the movies. So I decided I’ll read the book first. And mind you After the games were over I was like ” There’s nothing left for catching fire, The games are over what is even the point of this? ” but I was wrong. The night I completed catching fire My mind was blown away by the plot twists! I was unable to sleep through the rest of the night! It was so fricking intense! I was like ” HOLY SH** BRUH! ” and from the least favorite part of the series it became my favorite part. Then I watched the film and it was just as awesome, although it lacked multiple scenes.
2 Months later I pick up Mocking Jay when I’m Finally able to. I was unable to find the hard copy so I got the PDF. [ Below Attached ] and Mockingjay starts boring but chapter 12 and onwards, IT IS JUST AS INTENSE AS THE OTHERS! but… Finnick ;_; We all cried there.. ;_;
I would really Like a prequel where the story is about haymitch. (Favourite character)
Because he Looks so Badass I mean “That’s Why no one lets you make the plans, sweetheart.” 😂👌

So Rating.. MUST. READ! YOU WILL LOVE IT! 8.9/10

THE HUNGER GAMES

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BzUQy28lls6QZ3VIVFphRHJMRzA&authuser=0

CATCHING FIRE

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BzUQy28lls6QOTNXcGY2Rm1nbms&authuser=0

MOCKINGJAY

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BzUQy28lls6QXzJfV2tIbllmZGc&authuser=0

-Estine

Author:

Im Batman. Legit. Not the Ak-47 version.

Leave a comment